399 495 photos of houses and buildings in Russian Federation.

last update 2016/12/08 +80 рhotos

Comments on homes:
герб Primorsko-Akhtarsk

Primorsko-Akhtarsk. City data portal.
Let’s discuss questions concerning improvement of life and rest of city dwellers

About Primorsko-Akhtarsk

Population: 32 ths
Founded: 1854
Pictures of buildings
(houses): 290

The town of Primorsko-Akhtarsk is located on the bank of the Akhtarsky Gulf of Sea of Azov, in northwest part of Krasnodar region.

The resort town attracts tourists by favorable climate, warm sea, sand-and-shingle beach. There is no noise and vanity here, and that’s why Primorsko-Akhtarsk is the excellent resting place. The lagoons located near the town are rich on fish and game that couldn’t but be interesting for hunters and fishers.

One of the main sights of Primorsko-Akhtarsk is the lotus plantation in the Sadki reserve. The Indian plant bewitches by its beauty. The lotus blossoms from the middle of July to the middle of August.

One more important sight of the town is Primorsko-Akhtarsky museum of local history located in the building, constructed at the beginning of the 20th century. The household items dated by the 6th century BC are stored in the museum. The museum has also a model of the Cossack farmstead, an exhibition of agricultural machinery, trophy German armament and other exhibits.

A real armoured boat which had taken part in many battles is located on the bank of the Azov Sea. This is a monument to seamen of the Azov flotilla.

Your location: Krasnodar region, Primorsko-Akhtarsk

Платим за профессиональные фотографии зданий (условия)

399 288 фотографий многоквартирных домов и зданий городов России.

Последнее добавление фотографий 04.12.16 +161

Внесено в Домовую книгу:
герб Приморско-Ахтарск

Приморско-Ахтарск. Городской информационный портал.
Вместе обсуждаем вопросы по улучшению жизни и отдыха жителей города

Общая информация о Приморско-Ахтарске

Население: 32 тыс.
Год основания: 1854
Фотографии зданий
(домов): 290

Город Приморско-Ахтарск расположен на берегу Ахтарского залива Азовского моря, в северо-западной части Краснодарского края.

Курортный город привлекает туристов благоприятным климатом, теплым морем, песчано-галечным пляжем.  Здесь нет шума и суеты, и поэтому Приморско-Ахтарск – отличное место для отдыха. Расположенные неподалеку от города лиманы богаты рыбой и дичью, что не может не заинтересовать охотников и рыболовов.

Одной из главных достопримечательностей Приморско-Ахтарска является плантация лотоса в заповеднике «Садки». Индийское растение завораживает своей красотой. Цветет лотос с середины июля до середины августа.

Еще одна немаловажная достопримечательность – Приморско-Ахтарский историко-краеведческий музей, расположенный в здании, построенном в начале 20 века. Здесь хранятся предметы быта, датируемые 6 веком до н.э. Также в музее находятся макет казачьего подворья, выставка конной сельскохозяйственной техники, трофейное немецкое вооружение и другие экспонаты.

На берегу Азовского моря расположен памятник морякам Азовской флотилии – бронекатер 124. Это настоящий катер, участвовавший в большом количестве боевых операций.

Вы находитесь: Краснодарский край, Приморско-Ахтарск