393 815 photos of houses and buildings in Russian Federation.

last update 2016/10/20 +187 рhotos

Comments on homes:
герб Khadyzhensk

Khadyzhensk. City data portal.
Let’s discuss questions concerning improvement of life and rest of city dwellers

About Khadyzhensk

Population: 22 ths
Founded: 1864
Pictures of buildings
(houses): 90

Hadyzhensk settled down comfortably in a picturesque intermountain, on coast of the mountain small river Pshish. In the past it was the Cossack village Hadyzhenskaya at the southern boundaries of Russia. Based in 1864, it became the city in 1949.

Inhabitants call their city Hadyzhi though the toponym Ha-Dy-Zhi has also own meaning: from Circassian is "a valley of ancient graves". Population of Hadyzhensk of about 22 thousand people; in the city there are various enterprises: the engineering plant making the equipment for the oil and gas industry; the brewery cooks Hadyzhensky beer. In the neighboring mountain timber harvesting are conducted, and in the city there are woodworking enterprises.

Attempts to oil prospecting resulted unexpected: there was a mineral water. Now in Hadyzhensk there is own spa resort and own mineral water "Hadyzhenskaya". Besides, in the city there is colony with a strict regime.

A railway line Armavir-Tuapse and the highway Maikop-Tuapse pass through Hadyzhensk. The attention was paid to strategic importance of the shortest ways from the Kuban plains to the Black Sea in Civil as well as in Great Patriotic war. In 1942, a neighborhood of the city became the place of pitched battle known nowadays as Tuapse defensive operation.

Modern Hadyzhensk is the real remote place leading nevertheless full life. The Hadyzhenskaya railway station passes through itself passenger and freight trains, and quality of roads in Hadyzhensky district is much better, than in many central regions of Russia.

Information about dwelling houses, buildings and sights of the city and its pictures

Streets of Khadyzhensk

Your location: Krasnodar region, Khadyzhensk

Платим за профессиональные фотографии зданий (условия)

399 432 фотографии многоквартирных домов и зданий городов России.

Последнее добавление фотографий 07.12.16 +50

Внесено в Домовую книгу:
герб Хадыженск

Хадыженск. Городской информационный портал.
Вместе обсуждаем вопросы по улучшению жизни и отдыха жителей города

Общая информация о Хадыженске

Население: 22 тыс.
Год основания: 1864
Фотографии зданий
(домов): 90

В живописной межгорной котловине, на берегах горной речки Пшиш уютно расположился Хадыженск. В прошлом - казачья станица Хадыженская на южных рубежах России, основанная в 1864 году, стала городом в 1949.

Жители привычно зовут свой город Хадыжами, хотя топоним Ха-Ды-Жи имеет и собственное значение: с черкесского - "долина древних могил". Население Хадыженска примерно 22 тысячи человек; в городе имеются различные предприятия: машиностроительный завод, производящий оборудование для нефтегазовой промышленности; пивоваренный завод варит пиво «Хадыженское». В окрестных горных лесах ведутся лесозаготовки, а в самом городе находятся деревообрабатывающие предприятия.

Попытки разведать нефть привели к неожиданному результату: нашлась минеральная вода. Теперь в Хадыженске есть собственный «санаторий на водах» и собственная минеральная вода - «Хадыженская». Кроме того, в городе расположена тюрьма - ИТК строгого режима.

Через Хадыженск проходит железнодорожная магистраль Армавир-Туапсе и автодорога Майкоп-Туапсе. На стратегическое значение кратчайших путей с кубанских равнин к Чёрному морю обращалось особое внимание и в Гражданскую войну, и в Великую Отчественную. В 1942 году окрестности города стали ареной ожесточённых боёв, известных ныне как Туапсинская оборонительная операция.

Современный Хадыженск - настоящая глубинка, живущая тем не менее полноценной жизнью. Станция Хадыженская исправно пропускает через себя пассажирские и грузовые составы, а качество дорог в районе значительно лучше, чем во многих центральных областях России.

Информация о домах, зданиях, сооружениях и достопримеча­тель­ностях города с фотографиями

Улицы Хадыженска

Вы находитесь: Краснодарский край, Хадыженск