393 970 photos of houses and buildings in Russian Federation.

last update 2016/10/22 +165 рhotos

Comments on homes:
герб Gelendzhik

Gelendzhik. City data portal.
Let’s discuss questions concerning improvement of life and rest of city dwellers

About Gelendzhik

Population: 65 ths
Founded: 1831
Pictures of buildings
(houses): 1143

Gelendzhik is one of the resort towns of Krasnodar Region. Gelendzhik is located on the Black Sea coast of the Caucasus. The town includes such well-known resorts as: Arkhipo-Osipovka, Betta, Krinitsa, Praskoveevka, Dzhankhot, Divnomorskoe, Kabardinka.

The subtropical climate, a large number of beaches (which general extension is a little more than twenty kilometers) attracts in Gelendzhik tourists from every corner of the country. It’s no wonder that the resort and tourist complex makes the biggest contribution to the town economy.

Gelendzhik is also famous for its spa resorts and recreation and retreat centers, for example: Golubaya volna (Blue wave), Druzhba (Friendship), Krasnaya Talka, Gelendzhik, Russia, recreation center n.a. Lomonosov, Solnechny Bereg (Sunny coast), Chernomorets, Stroitel’, Privetlivy bereg.

There are dolmens in outskirts of Gelendzhik. These are ancient megaliths which were constructed about three thousand years B.C. They occupy attention not only of historians, but also of esoterics.

There is the Markkhot Mountain, at which bottom Gelendzhik is located. This mountain is decorated with inscription with the name of the city. This inscription is one of the biggest in the world. Those who wish to visit Markkhot ridge can use two ropeways for this purpose.

The embankment of Gelendzhik is one of the biggest in the world. The best known part of this embankment is Lermontovsky Boulevard with a monument to the Great Russian poet. As is well-known Mikhail Lermontov arrived to Gelendzhik from Taman in September, 1837 (just like his literary hero Grigory Petchorin).

Information about dwelling houses, buildings and sights of the city and its pictures

Streets of Gelendzhik

Your location: Krasnodar region, Gelendzhik

399 571 фотография многоквартирных домов и зданий городов России.

Последнее добавление фотографий 08.12.16 +80

Внесено в Домовую книгу:
герб Геленджик

Геленджик. Городской информационный портал.
Вместе обсуждаем вопросы по улучшению жизни и отдыха жителей города

Общая информация о Геленджиком

Население: 65 тыс.
Год основания: 1831
Фотографии зданий
(домов): 1143

Геленджик – город-курорт в Краснодарском крае. Расположен на Черноморском побережье Кавказа. В его состав входят знаменитые курортные места: Архипо-Осиповка, Бетта, Криница, Прасковеевка, Джанхот, Дивноморское, Кабардинка.

Субтропический климат, большое количество пляжей (общая протяженность которых составляет чуть более двадцати километров) привлекают сюда туристов со всей страны. Неудивительно, что курортно-туристический комплекс вносит самый большой вклад в экономику города.

Геленджик также известен своими санаториями и пансионатами: Голубая волна, Дружба, Красная талка, Геленджик, Русь, им. М.В. Ломоносова, Солнечный берег, Черноморец, Строитель, Приветливый берег.

В окрестностях Геленджика сохранились дольмены – древние мегалитические сооружения, которые были возведены около трех тысяч лет до нашей эры. Они привлекают внимание не только историков, но и эзотериков.

На горе Маркхот, у подножия которой расположен город, имеется одна из самых больших надписей в мире – «Геленджик». Желающие посетить Маркхотский хребет могут воспользоваться двумя канатными дорогами.

Набережная Геленджика является одной из самых больших в мире. Ее самая известная часть – Лермонтовский бульвар, в начале которого находится памятник великому русскому поэту. Известно, что Михаил Юрьевич Лермонтов прибыл в Геленджик в сентябре 1837 года из Тамани (также, как и его литературный герой Григорий Александрович Печорин).
 

Информация о домах, зданиях, сооружениях и достопримеча­тель­ностях города с фотографиями

Улицы Геленджика

Вы находитесь: Краснодарский край, Геленджик